Ministry of Information releases new Phnom Penh Red, Orange and Yellow Zone Maps

The Ministry of Information has released new Phnom Penh Red, Orange and Yellow Zone Maps that form the new Phnom Penh Zonal system (see below)

The “Red Zone” is now 6 districts, which is smaller than before.

The new Red Zones are:

Khan 7 Makara: At Borei Keila block, 8 buildings in Veal Vong commune

Khan Toul Kork: in Village 23 of Sangkat Boeung Kak II, Village 10, Village 14 and parts of Village 16 in Sangkat Boeung Salang, Village 1 2 3 4 5 67 in Sangkat Phsar Doeum Kor

Khan Meanchey: parts of Trea village and parts of Thmey village in Stung Meanchey I commune, Damnak Thom 4 village and part of Phnat village in Stung Meanchey II commune, part of Trea village 4, parts of Damnak village Thom 2, part of Damnak Thom 3 village and parts of Damnak Thom 5 village, Sangkat Stung Meanchey III

Share This Post
Leave a Comment

Event Search